Home Page

Manor Lodge Staff Team

Leadership Team


Bob Cuff

  Deputy Headteacher and IR Lead

Jennie Camps

(Designated Safeguarding Lead / Inclusion and Welfare Lead)

  Interim Deputy Headteacher

Greg Yates
(Curriculum  / Assessment / Teaching and Learning /

Key Stage 2 Lead)

  Foundation Stage Leader 

Nicola Jones

  School Business Manager

Jo Bunting

  SENDCo + Locality SENDCo + IR Lead

Steve Lo


EYFS and Nursery Team

  EYFS Teachers

Nicola Jones (EYFS Lead)

Mia Gascon-Saiz

Katherine Hannan (Nursery Lead)

Liane Kelly

Imogen Lansdale (Early SEND identification – maternity)

  EYFS Support Staff

Katie Day (HLTA and Communication Champion)

Stacey Rasdale 

Alisha Linton


Key Stage 1 Teachers and Support Staff

Key Stage 1 Teachers

Christina Drummond  (KS1 Leader/Phonics Leader)

Charlotte Oxley (PE Lead)

Mai Al-Hakam (Early Careers Teacher)

Mahirah Khan (Art Lead)

Key Stage 1
Support Staff

Amy Howell (HLTA)

Lewis Crookes

Kerry Francis

Kerry Pacey

Christine Bagshaw


Year 3/4 Teachers and Support Staff

Year 3/4 Teachers

Danielle Halkyard (Reading Lead)

Helen Sewell (Writing Lead)

Sharon Bell-Williamson (LAC & EAL Lead)

Rebecca Merriman (History and Geography Lead)

Alun Howes (Science and Computing Lead)

Year 3/4 
Support Staff

Anita Bridges

Jackie Thompson

Lucy Hartle

Kay Allison (Learning Mentor)

Gemma Allen


Year 5/6 Teachers and Support Staff

Year 5/6 Teachers

Julie Sykes (Maths Lead)

Emily Parsons (Music Lead)

Tom Fletcher (Assistant SENDCo)

Rebecca Dronfield (Early Careers Teacher)

Alun Howes (Science and Computing Lead)

Year 5/6 
Support Staff

Ferhat Mahmood

Julie Dale (HLTA)

Aneela Hussein

Sally Hoyland (PM – learning support)

Kelsey Ventour (Currently on maternity leave)


Inclusion Team

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Jennie Camps


Steve Lo

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Stacey Baker (Mon-Weds)

Learning Mentor

Kay Allison

Attendance and Pupil Support

Sally Hoyland


Administration Staff

Jo Bunting

School Business Manager

Angela Terry

Administration Assistant

Paige ScarboroughAdministration/Finance Assistant

Ronnie Waddingham

Administration Assistant (Maternity)

Breakfast Club

Lynn Collins

Breakfast Club Supervisor

Sue Lavender

Breakfast Club Supervisor

Lunch Time Staff

Roseta Kamara

Lunchtime Supervisor

Jackie May

Lunchtime Supervisor

Pat Yates

Lunchtime Supervisor

After School Club

Chantelle Evans

After School Club

Kelly Newton

After School Club

Premises Staff

Pete O’Malley

Building Supervisor

Julie Gifford


Lisa Millington


Isaac Barco


Libby BrownCleaner