Home Page

Who's Who

Leadership Team

Bob Cuff


Jennie Camps

Deputy Headteacher (Designated Safeguarding Lead / Inclusion and Welfare Lead)

Greg Yates

Assistant Headteacher (Curriculum  / Assessment / Teaching and Learning)

  Nicola Jones   Foundation Stage Leader 
  Caroline Barsby-Wyatt   School Business Manager

Teachers and Support Staff


Nicola Jones (EYFS Lead)

Imogen Lansdale

Mia Gascon-Saiz

  EYFS Support Staff

  Katie Day (HLTA)

  Stacey Rasdale 

  Amy Howell (HLTA)

  Kelly Newton (Nursery) 

Key Stage 1 Teachers

Christina Doman  (KS1 Leader currently on maternity leave)

Katherine Hannan

Steve Lo  (SENDCO)

Danielle Holmes 

Liane Kelly 

Charlotte Oxley

Mai Al-Hakam / Mahira Khan

Key Stage 1
Support Staff

Lewis Crookes

Kerry Francis

Kerry Pacey

Lower Key Stage 2 Teachers (Years 3 and 4)

Sharon Bell-Williamson

Tom Fletcher

Alun Howes (Science Specialist)

Rebecca Merriman

Lower Key Stage 2 Support Staff 

Anita Bridges 

Ferhat Mahmood

Rebecca Dronfield

Emma Preston 

Upper Key Stage 2 Teachers (Years 5 and 6)

Jennie Camps (Deputy Headteacher)

Greg Yates (Assistant Headteacher)

Helen Sewell

Alun Howes

Emily Parsons

Julie Sykes (Maths Leader)

Upper Key Stage 2 Support Staff

Julie Dale (HLTA)

Natalie Oliver

Kelsey Ventour (Currently on Maternity LEave)

Emma Preston

Inclusion Team

Deputy Headteacher

Jennie Camps

  SENDCO  Steve Lo

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Stacey Baker (Currently on Maternity Leave)

Learning Mentor

Kay Allison

Attendance and Nurture Support

Sally Hoyland

Nurture Support

Jackie Thompson 

SSET (Trust) Inclusion and Family Support

Laura London

Administration Staff

Caroline Barsby-Wyatt

  Senior Administrator

  Heather Reynolds  Finance Assistant/Administration Assistant

Ronnie Waddingham

Administration Assistant

Breakfast Club

Lynn Collins

Breakfast Club Supervisor

  Sue Lavender

Breakfast Club Supervisor

Lunchtime Staff

Roseta Kamara

Lunchtime Supervisor

Jackie May

Lunchtime Supervisor

Pat Yates

Lunchtime Supervisor

After School Club

Emma Preston 

After School Club Supervisor

  Chantelle Evans  After School Club Assistant

Premises Staff

Pete O’Malley

Building Supervisor

  Christine Bagshaw  Cleaner

Julie Gifford


Lisa Millington